Sermons

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday Service

Colossians 1:13–14 Mark 14:22–25 John 9:1–12 Matthew 22

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday Service

Exodus 34:6–7 John 11:25–26 Matthew 12:18–21

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday Service

Isaiah 1:18 1 Corinthians 12:1–11 Mark 7:21–23 Mark 7:14–15

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday Service

1 Peter 4:12–14 Titus 3:3–5 Matthew 5:3–10

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday Service

Galatians 2:20 1 Peter 4:7–11 1 John 2:3–5

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday Service

1 Peter 4:1–6 Romans 6:5–7 Deuteronomy 10:16–18

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sunday Service

Philippians 2:5–11 1 John 1:8 Colossians 1:13–14 1 John 1:6 1 John 1:10

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday Service

Galatians 2:20 1 John 2:3–5 John 17:1–10

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday Service

Exodus 34:6–7 Psalm 32:3 Psalm 32:5 John 16:4–11

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 5:21 2 Corinthians 5:17 Jeremiah 17:9–10 John 15:1–17 Luke 11:37–52

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:4–5 Matthew 5:20 James 2:10 John 14:1–8

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Service

1 John 2:1–2 John 14:1–7 Luke 15:17–19

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Service

John 13:21–38

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sunday Service

Romans 8:38–39 Proverbs 17:17 Psalm 107:8–9 1 Peter 2:9–17 Psalm 107:1–3

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Service

Titus 3:3–5 1 Peter 4:7–11

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Service

Ephesians 1:7 1 Peter 3:13–17

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:4–6 Psalm 139:1–17

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Service

Titus 3:3–5 1 Corinthians 11:23–26 Matthew 5:20 Matthew 5:17 1 Timothy 2:1–7

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Sunday Service

Joshua 1:1–9 Romans 6:1–7

Sunday, December 27, 2020

And the Government Shall Be On His Shoulders

Colossians 1:13–20 Mark 7:21–23 Isaiah 9:2–7 Mark 7:14–15

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve 2020

John 1:1–14 Isaiah 9:2–7 Luke 1:26–35 Luke 2:1–16 Genesis 3:8–15

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Advent Week 4 Prince of Peace

Exodus 34:6–7 Isaiah 9:2–7 Romans 5:8–9 John 10:14–18

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Advent Week 3 Everlasting Father

Psalm 145:3 Matthew 5:20 Matthew 5:17 Psalm 32:3 Psalm 32:5

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Advent Week 2 Mighty God Video

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Advent Week 2 Mighty God

Matthew 22:37–40 1 John 2:1–2 Isaiah 9:2–7 Micah 5:2–5a Isaiah 59:1–12

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Advent Week One Wonderful Counselor

Isaiah 9:1–7

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Christ the Wonderful Counselor Advent Week 1

Isaiah 9:1–7

Sunday, November 22, 2020

His Steadfast Love Endures Forever Psalm 136

Psalm 136

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Living and Loving the Good Life 1 Peter 3:8-12

1 Peter 3:8–12

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Honor Everyone

1 Peter 2:13–17

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Exiles On Mission

Ephesians 6:10–17

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Elect Exiles: A Sojourn on Earth 1 Peter 1:13-19

1 Peter 1:13–19

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Elect Angels: Things into Which Angels Long to Look

1 Peter 1:10–12

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Exiles on Mission A Sweeping Doxology

1 Peter 1:3–9

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Exiles on Mission 1 Peter 1:1-2

1 Peter 1:1–2

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday Service

Micah 7:14–20

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 5:21 2 Corinthians 5:17 Matthew 22

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday Service

Exodus 34:6–7

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday Service

Micah 4:9–5:4

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday Service

Micah 4:1–8

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Micah: Rebellion in the Kingdom Part 2

Micah 1:8–16

View all